PuheenjohtajaTuija Laitinentuijalaitinen@yahoo.com040 545 8254
Varapj.Matti Kolimattikoli@luukku.com 0400 252 806
SihteeriAnne Hakamäkianne.hakamaki@gmail.com0500 727 990
TaloudenhoitajaLea Aaltoeerilea@suomi24.fi0400 496 296
Jäsen/urheiluvastaavaTero Mikkolatero.mikkola@gmail.com 050 348 9441
JäsenErja Salojärvierjasalojarvi@gmail.com
Jäsen/opintovastaavaPetteri Ringborgpetteri.ringborg@luukku.com040 741 4085
JäsenKirsi Salinkirsi.salin@gmail.com040 537 4718
JäsenRaimo Oksanen
JäsenJuhani Kusnetsovjusak75@gmail.com050 521 8881
JäsenRitva Rissanenritvarissanen3@gmail.com 040 531 4392
VarajäsenHeli Lehtonen 044 957 6768
VarajäsenHeli Rauteheli.raute@seutuposti.fi 044 25 72 261
VarajäsenPasi Lehtovaarapasi@pasin-atkpalvelut.net0400 469 643
VarajäsenJari Haapaniemijari.jhaapaniemi@gmail.com040 087 3457
VarajäsenJohanna Oksanen
VarajäsenRauno Juvonenrauno.juvonen@gmail.com 040 727 4699
VarajäsenJukka Liskijukka.liski@hotmail.com050 562 3579
VarajäsenTarja Sundholm
VarajäsenMika Ekolaklekola@gmail.com050 343 9629
VarajäsenTuomas Salin