Puheenjohtaja Tuija Laitinen tuijalaitinen@yahoo.com 040 545 8254
  Varapj. Matti Koli mattikoli@luukku.com 0400 252 806
  Sihteeri Anne Hakamäki anne.hakamaki@gmail.com 0500 727 990
  Taloudenhoitaja Lea Aalto lea.aalto2@gmail.com 0400 496 296
  Jäsen/urheiluvastaava Tero Mikkola tero.mikkola@gmail.com 050 348 9441
  Jäsen Erja Salojärvi erjasalojarvi@gmail.com  
  Jäsen/opintovastaava Petteri Ringborg petteri.ringborg@luukku.com 040 741 4085
  Jäsen Kirsi Salin kirsi.salin@gmail.com 040 537 4718
  Jäsen Raimo Oksanen    
  Jäsen Juhani Kusnetsov jusak75@gmail.com 050 521 8881
  Jäsen Ritva Rissanen ritvarissanen3@gmail.com 040 531 4392
  Varajäsen/nuorisovastaava Renja Westman renja.westman@gmail.com  
  Varajäsen Heli Raute heli.raute@seutuposti.fi 044 25 72 261
  Varajäsen/nettisivut Pasi Lehtovaara pasi@pasin-atkpalvelut.net 0400 469 643
  Varajäsen Jari Haapaniemi jari.jhaapaniemi@gmail.com 040 087 3457
  Varajäsen Miika Anttila    
  Varajäsen Rauno Juvonen rauno.juvonen@gmail.com 040 727 4699
  Varajäsen Jukka Liski jukka.liski@hotmail.com 050 562 3579
  Varajäsen Paul Halikainen paul.hallikainen@gmail.com 045-131 1348
  Varajäsen Heli Lehtonen   044 957 6768
  Varajäsen Seppo Lehtiranta