Puheenjohtaja Tuija Laitinen tuijalaitinen@yahoo.com 040 545 8254
  Varapj. Matti Koli mattikoli@luukku.com 0400 252 806
  Sihteeri Anne Hakamäki anne.hakamaki@gmail.com 0500 727 990
  Jäsen Erja Salojärvi erjasalojarvi@gmail.com  
  Jäsen/opintovastaava Petteri Ringborg petteri.ringborg@luukku.com 040 741 4085
  Jäsen Raimo Oksanen    
Jäsen Paul Halikainen paul.hallikainen@gmail.com 045-131 1348
  Jäsen/nuorisovastaava Renja Westman renja.westman@gmail.com  
  Jäsen/nuorisovastaavan assistentti Miika Anttila    
  Varajäsen/Sivistysliiton Salon Opintojärjestön edustaja Heli Raute heli.raute@seutuposti.fi 044 25 72 261
  Varajäsen/nettisivut Pasi Lehtovaara pasi@pasin-atkpalvelut.net 0400 469 643
  Varajäsen Jari Haapaniemi jari.jhaapaniemi@gmail.com 040 087 3457
  Varajäsen Mikko Tikkinen 050 917 6181
Varajäsen Tarja Sundholm
  Varajäsen Seppo Lehtiranta    
Varajäsen Lea Seppänen